Our network

Fulton County Schools announces pre-K registration dates | Schools

Title (Max 100 Characters)

Fulton County Schools announces pre-K registration dates
Schools
Fulton County Schools announces pre-K registration dates

FULTON COUNTY, Ga. -- Fulton County Schools is preparing to register pre-kindergarten and kindergarten students for the 2015-16 school year.

Parents of incoming kindergarten students can sign them up at their local elementary schools on one of two days:

* Wednesday, May 6 -- 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
* Thursday, May 7 -- 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.

The same dates apply to students who are new to Fulton County Schools. Visit fultonschools.org for a list of documents needed to enroll in school.

Forty-two Fulton County elementary schools offer pre-K programs. Pre-K registration is determined by a lottery system, and sign-up dates vary by school:

Alpharetta Elementary
Wednesday, Mar. 11 -- 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Barnwell Elementary
Monday, Mar. 30 -- 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Tuesday, Mar. 31 -- 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Bethune Elementary
Wednesday, Apr. 29 -- 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Thursday, Apr. 30 -- 12 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Brookview Elementary
Tuesday, Apr. 28 through Friday, June 12
8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. daily

Campbell Elementary
Wednesday, Apr. 29 -- 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Cliftondale Elementary
Monday, Mar. 30 through Friday, Apr. 3
8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. daily

Conley Hills Elementary
Wednesday, Apr. 29 -- 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Thursday, Apr. 30 -- 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Dunwoody Springs Elementary
Wednesday, Mar. 25 -- 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, Mar. 26 -- 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Feldwood Elementary
Monday, Mar. 30 -- 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Tuesday, Mar. 31 -- 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Findley Oaks Elementary
Monday, Mar. 30 -- 8 a.m. to 1 p.m., and 3 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Mar. 31 -- 8 a.m. to 1 p.m., and 3 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Gullatt Elementary
Wednesday, Apr. 29 -- 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Thursday, Apr. 30 -- 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Hapeville Elementary
Wednesday, May 6 -- 8 a.m. to 12 p.m., and 4 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Thursday, May 7 -- 8 a.m. to 12 p.m., and 4 p.m. to 7 p.m.

Heards Ferry Elementary
Wednesday, Apr. 1 -- 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Thursday, Apr. 2 -- 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Hembree Springs Elementary
Tuesday, Mar. 31 -- 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Heritage Elementary
Tuesday, May 5 -- 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

High Point Elementary
Tuesday, Mar. 31 -- 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Hillside Elementary
Tuesday, Mar. 31 -- 8 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Holmes Elementary
Tuesday, Mar. 3 -- 8 a.m. to 11 a.m., and 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Wednesday, Mar. 4 -- 8 a.m. to 11 a.m., and 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Ison Springs Elementary
Thursday, Mar. 26 -- 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Jackson Elementary
Wednesday, Apr. 1 -- 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Lake Forest Elementary
Wednesday, Apr. 15 through Wednesday, Apr. 29
8 a.m. to 12 p.m., and 1 p.m. to 3 p.m. daily

Lee Elementary
Wednesday, May 6 -- 8 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 7 -- 8 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Lewis Elementary
Wednesday, May 6 -- 8 a.m. to 10 a.m., and 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Liberty Point Elementary
Thursday, Apr. 30 -- 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Friday, Apr. 31 -- 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Manning Oaks Elementary
Thursday, Mar. 26 -- 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Friday, Mar. 27 -- 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Medlock Bridge Elementary
Monday, Mar. 23 through Thursday, Apr. 2
8 a.m. to 3 p.m. daily

Mimosa Elementary
Wednesday, Mar. 25 -- 8 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Mount Olive Elementary
Tuesday, May 5 -- 8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Wednesday, May 6 -- 8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Nolan Elementary
Tuesday, Mar. 24 -- 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Wednesday, Mar. 25 -- 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Oak Knoll Elementary
Wednesday, Mar. 11 -- 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Thursday, Mar. 12 -- 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Oakley Elementary
Wednesday, Apr. 29 -- 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Palmetto Elementary
Tuesday, Apr. 28 -- 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Parklane Elementary
Monday, Apr. 20 through Friday, Apr. 24
8 a.m. to 1 p.m. daily

Randolph Elementary
Tuesday, Mar. 31 -- 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Renaissance Elementary
Tuesday, Mar. 24 -- 9 a.m. to 12 p.m., and 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.
Wednesday, Mar. 25 -- 9 a.m. to 12 p.m., and 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.

Roswell North Elementary
Tuesday, Mar. 17 -- 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Shakerag Elementary
Wednesday, Apr. 1 through Thursday, Apr. 23
8 a.m. to 2 p.m. daily

Spalding Drive Charter Elementary
Thursday, Mar. 19 -- 8 a.m. to 11 a.m., and 4 p.m. to 6 p.m.

State Bridge Crossing Elementary
Monday, Mar. 23 through Friday, Mar. 27
7:30 a.m. to 10 a.m.
(Note: On Thursday, Mar. 26, registration will be open from 3 p.m. to 6 p.m.)

Tubman Elementary
Monday, May 4 -- 8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Tuesday, May 5 -- 8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.

West Elementary
Monday, Mar. 30 -- 9 a.m. to 12 p.m., and 3 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Mar. 31 -- 9 a.m. to 12 p.m., and 3 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Woodland Elementary
Tuesday, Mar. 31 -- 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Schools

Roswell Deals